Antarctica Day 2017

Get ready, because MAGIC-DML is celebrating this Antarctica day with a Facebook Live Q+A!
 
Join us at 9a EST (2p GMT, 3p CET) on our Facebook page to learn what we do and everything else you've wanted to learn about Antarctica.
Already got a question in mind? Leave it for us here. We'll make sure we cover it!